The Complete E3 2015 Schedule

Your one stop guide to catching all of the action this year.

Posted By | On 14th, Jun. 2015 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


E3 is here! Gaming’s biggest festival and celebration of the year is now here, and this year promises to be extra special. Now that the hardware launches are out of the way, and the gauntlets have been thrown, this year will see all the major companies shift the focus squarely back to what matters-games, games, and more games.

These games will be shown off at eight different conferences, the largest number E3 has had in years. It can be hard to keep track of all of them, so we decided to make things easy for you. We decided to provide you with this handy schedule so you know exactly what is happening, when it is happening, and where to catch it.

You’re welcome.


Sunday, June 14: 6.30pm PT/8.30pm CT/9.30pm ET
Monday, June 15: 2.30am BT/7am IST

Catch Bethesda’s E3 here!


Monday, June 15: 9.30am PT/11.30am CT/12.30pm ET/5.30pm BT/10pm IST

Catch it live here!


Monday, June 15: 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET/7pm BST/1:30am IST

Watch it live here!


Monday, June 15: 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET/11pm BST
Tuesday, June 16: 3.30am IST

Watch it live here!


Monday, June 15: 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET
Tuesday, June 16: 2am BST/6.30am IST/

Watch it live here!


Tuesday, June 16: 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET/5pm BST/9.30pm IST

Nintendo’s E3 Digital Event can be caught here!


Tuesday, June 16: 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET/6pm BST/10.30pm IST

Watch Square Enix’s conference here!


Tuesday, June 16: 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET
Wednesday, June 17: 2am BST/6.30am IST

Catch the very first PC E3 show live here!

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Gamez Rule

    ♦Presented from a UK perspective♦..

    Microsoft E3 2015 Conference times – Monday June 15th = 5:30pm

    Electronic Arts E3 2015 Conference – Monday June 15th = 9pm

    Ubisoft E3 2015 Conference – Monday June 15th = 10:45pm

    Sony E3 2015 Conference times – Tuesday June 16th = 2am

    Nintendo E3 2015 Digital Event times -Tuesday June 16th = 5pm

    Square Enix E3 2015 Conference – Tuesday June 16th = 6pm

    PC Gaming Show times – Wednesday June 17th = 1am


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.