The Division Open Beta’s Start Times Revealed

Starts at 1 AM PST tomorrow for Xbox One players.

Posted By | On 17th, Feb. 2016 Under News | Follow This Author @splitscreener


Tom Clancy's The Division

Tom Clancy’s The Division will be hosting an open beta starting tomorrow on the Xbox One (February 19th for PS4 and PC) and provide players a look at the MMO’s shooting mechanics, environment design and PvP, much like the closed beta did.

Those interested in playing the beta can download it on Xbox Live, PSN, Steam or UPlay. The beta will start on February 18th for Xbox One at 9 AM GMT/10 AM CET/1 AM PST/4 AM EST. PS4 and PC players can expect it to start at the exact same times on February 19th. The open beta will go offline on February 21st but we wouldn’t be shocked if there was an extension like the closed beta.

Tom Clancy’s The Division is out on March 8th for PS4, Xbox One and PlayStation 4. Will you be picking it up? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below along with whether you’ll be taking part in the open beta.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Mark

    About to find out if I’m feeling this game…


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.