The Division PS4 Servers Down for Maintenance

PC patch deployed as well.

Posted By | On 29th, Nov. 2016 Under News


the-division-survival-dlc

The Division’s servers are currently down for maintenance on PlayStation 4 in order to deploy update 1.5 worldwide. The servers have been down since 9:30 AM CET/3:30 AM EST/12:30 AM PST. Maintenance will last for three hours approximately.

Furthermore, a patch for PC has been deployed at 10 AM CET/4 AM EST/1 AM PST and won’t require any maintenance period. Fixes for this patch include an incorrect framerate limit for when Frame Limiter or VSync is on and a fix for a bug that would cause the game to become unresponsive when switching applications in full-screen mode. The patch should be live currently so check it out for yourself.

Update 1.5 on the PS4 will finally bring new weapons, weapon types, Named Gear pieces and World Tier 5 to the forefront. The delayed release of the update won’t affect the release of Survival on PC, due December 20th, so there’s no reason to worry there. Thoughts on the new update when it goes live? Let us know below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2015 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.