The Division Servers Down For Maintenance, State of the Game Planned

More information on update 1.7 likely to come.

Posted By | On 22nd, Jun. 2017 Under News


Tom Clancy’s The Division, Ubisoft Massive’s MMO/shooter that continues to receive flak for its bugs and latency issues, is currently undergoing server maintenance. It began at 9:30 AM CEST/3:30 AM EDT/12:30 AM PDT and will last for three hours.

The developer hasn’t revealed which issues, if any, will be corrected with this week’s maintenance. There will be a State of the Game presentation at 5 PM CET on Twitch so we’ll likely learn more there.

Massive will also likely discuss the upcoming update 1.7 which adds Global Events (week-long events on all PvE content which add modifiers and provide unique vanity rewards), Commendations (challenges which players can complete to unlock patches and other vanity items) and more. The balances and changes coming with the patch have yet to be detailed, especially when it’s slated for release later this Summer.

What are your thoughts on Tom Clancy’s The Division currently? Let us know in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

  • Poseidon team

    Could stay down forever and few people would notice it… plus, the game is still super buggy. Ubisoft & MASSIVE completely abandoned this game in year 2 and will just release maintenance patches that will likely break the game even more like was with patch 1.6.1.

    • Michellewrussell

      my classmate’s half-sister makes $72 every hour on the internet. She has been without a job for eight months but last month her payment was $16159 just working on the internet for a few hours.Here’s the site to read more……++++++++++++++++++++
      ➜➜➜http://www.GlobalTopJobsOnlineSkyTag/Wage/Home….
      ✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹✹::::ar271


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.