The Division Undergoing Maintenance for Last Stand Issues

Matchmaking fixes incoming.

Posted By | On 09th, Mar. 2017 Under News


Following Ubisoft Massive’s special report yesterday where it announced events for additional rewards, Tom Clancy’s The Division is currently undergoing maintenance to fix issues pertaining to Last Stand.

Maintenance began at 9.30 AM CET/3.30 AM EST/12:30 AM PST and will last approximately three hours. Bugs that will be fixed include one where players could score points in Last Stand for healing skills and an issue where matchmaking would put you into a full session on occasion. There will also be a fix of Last Stand’s matchmaking that will increase the priority of pairing you with players from the same region.

The Division is up for some more features this year courtesy of two free expansions. We’ll break down those features in a separate post but you can expect the first expansion to arrive in the Summer. What are your thoughts on The Division at this stage? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more updates.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.