The Division Undergoing Maintenance on December 22nd

Two key bugs to be fixed.

Posted By | On 22nd, Dec. 2016 Under News


Surprising no one, The Division’s servers are undergoing maintenance later today. The servers will be going down at 12:30 AM PST/9:30 AM CET/3:30 AM EST and will be down for three hours.

During this time, Ubisoft Massive will be performing maintenance to fix two key issues. These include an issue that led to long queuing times when matchmaking in a group for Survival; and a bug where the loot from killing Larae Barrett would be stuck on the Balcony (it will now spawn next to the player if Barrett dies on the Balcony).

The Division recently saw the release of the Survival DLC on PlayStation 4, bringing its survival-based game mode to the console one month after Xbox One and PS4. Ubisoft Massive is also hard at work on update 1.6 which will balance PvP and the Dark Zone, introducing leaderboards and other new features for PvP players.

What are your thoughts on The Division at this point? Let us know in the comments below.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2017 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.