Anthem Servers Go Live at 7 AM PST, PC Pre-Load Now Available

Origin Access Premier members can access the full game starting today.

Posted By | On 15th, Feb. 2019 Under News


Anthem

It’s felt like forever, but the time has almost come. BioWare’s Anthem will be available today on PC for Origin Access Premier members. The looter shooter’s demos did quite well, as per the developer, but this is the full package. Pre-loading is live for Origin Access Premier/Basic and EA Access members, so get to downloading it for PC (or Xbox One).

While Xbox One owners must download a little under 37 GB, the PC version requires a 51 GB download. Servers go live at 7 AM PT/10 AM ET/3 PM UK, so Origin Access Basic and EA Access members can hop in for their 10 hour limited trial. Once again, Origin Access Premier members will get the full game on PC.

Anthem will launch on February 22nd for Xbox One, PS4, and PC worldwide. You can check out “Conviction – An Anthem Story” by Neill Blomkamp, a neat little live-action short hyping the game, in the meantime. BioWare is promising extensive post-launch support, including Shaper Storms, Guild support, a new Stronghold, and Cataclysms, so stay tuned for more details in the coming weeks.

Tagged With: , , , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.