Battlefield 5: Watch The Live Reveal Here At 1 PM PDT

Watch DICE unveil its newest sequel in the vaunted FPS franchise.

Posted By | On 23rd, May. 2018

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 may have had its time to shine but the spotlight is now on DICE’s Battlefield V. The reveal will take place on May 23rd at 1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT/9 PM BST/10 PM CET. Tune in here and watch it via the YouTube link below.

DICE’s Battlefield V has had its fair share of teases. It started with an Easter Egg in Battlefield 1, leading to a website which said the Battlefield would “never be the same”. The live reveal event was announced with The Daily Show host Trevor Noah presenting it. Then we had a teaser video on Twitter which provided further hints towards the World War 2 setting.

The game’s key art also leaked, showcasing some familiar weapons from the World War 2 era. For its part, DICE has confirmed that War Stories will be returning while the sequel explores some “unexpected theatres of war”. Battlefield V is out in October for Xbox One, PS4 and PC but expect an actual release date later today.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Sniper Elite 4 Enhanced is Now Available for Xbox Series X/S, PS5

Sniper Elite 4 Enhanced is Now Available for Xbox Series X/S, PS5

Rebellion's 2017 third person shooter receives 4K resolution and 60 FPS support with improved loading times on...

Death’s Door Trailer Highlights Critical Acclaim

Death’s Door Trailer Highlights Critical Acclaim

The isometric hack and slash title, Death's Door, has scored very well with critics. It's out now on Xbox One,...

Multiple Top Borderlands 3 Developers Have Reportedly Left Gearbox

Multiple Top Borderlands 3 Developers Have Reportedly Left Gearbox

A now-confirmed Axios report reveals that a number of top Borderlands 3 developers have recently left Gearbox ...

Human: Fall Flat Reaches 30 Million Sales, Reveals New Level

Human: Fall Flat Reaches 30 Million Sales, Reveals New Level

Developer No Brakes Games recently celebrated the 5th anniversary of Human Fall Flat and revealed that the gam...

PS4 Mining Farm Raided In Ukraine, Used To Mine Rare FIFA 21 FUT Cards

PS4 Mining Farm Raided In Ukraine, Used To Mine Rare FIFA 21 FUT Cards

An undercover mining operation was recently raided by the Ukranian police and was found to be using 3800 PS4s ...

Jurassic World Evolution 2 Dev Diary Talks About New Biomes, Dinos, Gameplay Improvements, and More

Jurassic World Evolution 2 Dev Diary Talks About New Biomes, Dinos, Gameplay Improvements, and More

The developers at Frontier Developments provide new details about the upcoming dinosaur park management game.