Call of Duty Black Ops 3 Multiplayer Beta’s Three Maps Revealed

Evac, Hunted and Combine showcased in all their glory.

Posted By | On 13th, Aug. 2015 Under News

Call of Duty Black Ops 3

After announcing the return of Demolition in Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 – which will be available to try in the multiplayer beta – Treyarch has now revealed the various maps that players will get their hands on next week. The maps themselves are Hunted, Evac and Combine. Check them out below.

These maps will be available during the multiplayer beta, which starts on August 19th for PS4 players and August 26th for Xbox One and PC players. Along with these maps, beta players will also have access to eight different specialists and modes like Team Deathmatch, Domination, Kill Confirmed, Hardpoint, Capture the Flag, Search and Destroy, and the aforementioned Demolition.

Aside from multiplayer, Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 will also feature a full-fledged Zombies mode and four player co-op campaign when it releases on November 6th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC. Will you be taking part in the multiplayer beta? Let us know in the comments.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.