Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 “Classified” Intro Showcases Zombie Hijinks

A remake of Zombies map “Five”, Classified is available for Black Ops Pass owners.

Posted By | On 13th, Oct. 2018 Under News

Call of Duty Black Ops 4

It’s not easy being the Ultimis gang, especially when you’re teleported from Shangri-La all the way to the Pentagon to deal with zombies. Nevertheless, those who own the Black Ops Pass or Deluxe Edition of Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 will have an additional Zombies map, “Classified”, to play through. In the meantime, check out the snazzy intro for the map below.

Classified is a reimagined version of “Five” from the very first Call of Duty: Black Ops, and sees players controlling Nikolai, Dempsey, Takeo, and Richtofen. Though mostly similar to the original iteration, Classified does include new room,s like the Server Room and Central Filing.

New Mystery Box locations, the removal of Perk-a-Colas, and a new way to unlock the Pack-A-Punch machine have also been implemented. If you don’t own the Black Ops Pass, the base game still has three Zombies maps to enjoy, with Blood of the Dead (which features Primis), Voyage of Despair, and IX. There are also Custom Mutations for changing up gameplay and limited-time “Calling” events to experience.

Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 is now available worldwide for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.