Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Multiplayer Launch Map List Revealed

Fourteen maps in total, with 10 original maps and 4 remakes, have been confirmed.

Posted By | On 05th, Oct. 2018 Under News

Call of Duty Black Ops 4

Treyarch has been recently releasing Twitter teasers for almost every multiplayer map in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. Together with previous information, Charlie Intel managed to compose a list of all maps that will be coming at launch. Nuketown is the one exception – that will be a free map in November.

In total, players can expect 14 maps for multiplayer, consisting of 10 original maps to four remakes. The full list can be seen below. Keep in mind that Treyarch could still pull a fast one and include more at launch.


  • Arsenal
  • Contraband
  • Frequency
  • Gridlock
  • Hacienda
  • Payload
  • Seaside
  • Icebreaker
  • Morocco
  • Militia


  • Firing Range
  • Jungle
  • Slums
  • Summit

Of course, there’s plenty more to look forward to in Call of Duty: Black Ops 4. Despite no single-player campaign, players will have three Zombies maps to choose from. The mode will also feature Custom Mutations to change up numerous different variables in maps. Players can subsequently upload them for others to try, while Treyarch will have community events devoted to its own Mutations.

Then there’s Blackout, the series’ first ever Battle Royale mode, which features vehicles, numerous beloved characters and items, familiar locales, and much more. Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 will release on October 12th for Xbox One, PS4, and PC.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.