Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy DLC Trophy List Revealed

Something called Lost Treasures apparently has Trophies.

Posted By | On 23rd, Jun. 2017 Under News

Vicarious Visions’ Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy will have a number of Trophies when it releases but there will be a few more to come. A Trophy list revealed by Exophase indicates two extra Trophies that are part of something called the Lost Treasures DLC.

The Silver Trophy is The Crown Jewel where you must “seek and destroy” to obtain it. An Ancient Antiquity is the Gold Trophy and the description is “Do hard time”. What those could mean remains to be seen and neither Vicarious nor Activision have ever indicated that the Lost Treasures DLC exists.

Adding to the mystery even more is the fact that the first Crash Bandicoot is the one that includes DLC trophies.

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is out on June 30th for PS4 and will include Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot: Warped, all developed by Naughty Dog in the PlayStation One era.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.