Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy – News, Reviews, Videos, and More

Game Overview:

Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy is a collection of remakes of the first three Crash Bandicoot titles that were released on the original PlayStation.

Originally developed for the PlayStation by Naughty Dog, the development of remakes was handled by Vicarious Visions.

Publisher: Activision
Developer: Vicarious Visions
Platforms: PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, PC
Release Date: PS4: June 30, 2017; Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, PC: June 29, 2018
Genre: Platformer

Latest updates for 'Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy'

Similar Games You May Like
Ori and the Will of the Wisps
Kirby's Epic Yarn
Ori and the Blind Forest
Yoshi's Crafted World
Sonic Mania


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.