Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy, Final Fantasy 15 Royal Edition Coming to PlayStation Plus Collection

Both titles will be playable on PS5 at launch for PS Plus subscribers.

Posted By | On 28th, Oct. 2020 Under News

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy

Along with announcing next month’s free games for PlayStation Plus subscribers, Sony has also added more titles for PlayStation Plus Collection. These are Vicarious Visions’ Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy and Final Fantasy 15 Royal Edition. Both titles will be available when the PS5 launches on November 12th.

Unveiled at Sony’s last PS5 showcase, the PlayStation Plus Collection is a number of classic PS4 titles that will be available for the PS5 at launch. God of War, Days Gone, Fallout 4, Persona 5, Monster Hunter World and more are included in the collection. It’s available as a bonus for all PlayStation Plus subscribers at no added cost.

Many of these PS4 titles will run on the PS5 thanks to backwards compatibility. However, they’ll also benefit from the console’s Boost Mode for higher frame rates and improved loading times. God of War and Ghost of Tsusima are both confirmed to run at 60 FPS on the console at launch along with supporting PS4 to PS5 save transfer. Can we hold out hope that Bloodborne will do the same? Stay tuned for more details in the meantime.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.