Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy: 15 Things You Need To Know Before You Buy The Game

Naughty Dog’s trilogy of platforming classics returns in remastered form. Here’s what you need to know about them.

Posted By | On 30th, Jun. 2017 Under Feature, Slider

Page 1 of 15

It’s been a long time but Crash Bandicoot will finally return to PlayStation. Not as a new game, mind you, but in the form of Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy, a collection of remastered titles that will launch on June 30th for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 4 Pro. Before you pick up these classics though, we picked out 15 things (and some change) that you should know.

Three Games

The major selling point for Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is, of course, that it comes with all three Naughty Dog-developed Crash Bandicoot games. These are Crash Bandicoot from 1996, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back from 1997 and Crash Bandicoot: Warped from 1998. Each title released on the PlayStation One but you won’t have to worry about blocky graphics here. Did we also mention that Crash‘s sister Coco is fully playable across all three games now?

Next Slide

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.