Destiny 2 Server Maintenance Scheduled for November 16th, 8 AM PT

Hotfix 1.0.7 will be coming to all platforms after the four hour maintenance period wraps.

Posted By | On 16th, Nov. 2017 Under News


Destiny 2

In the wake of Bungie showcasing new details for Curse of Osiris, the first expansion to Destiny 2, the developer has announced that there will be a maintenance period for servers. Maintenance will start at 8 AM PT/4 PM GMT on November 17th and should last for four hours. If you’re still logged in an hour later, you’ll be booted back to the title screen.

The maintenance period should wrap up by 12 PM PT/8 PM GMT and hotfix 1.0.7 should be deployed for download across all platforms. Bungie hasn’t discussed the kinds of fixes coming with the latest update so stay tuned for notes on the same.

As for Curse of Osiris, we got our first look at the new locations, new characters, weapons and the intriguing new raid lair, which adds on to the Leviathan raid with a separate “wing” of sorts. Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris is out on December 5th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Keep On Reading

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.