Dying Light 2 Stay Human Preload and Release Timings Revealed

Preloads are currently available on Xbox platforms but those on PC and PlayStation will need to wait 48 hours before their release times for preloads.

Posted By | On 27th, Jan. 2022

Dying Light 2_02

Dying Light 2 Stay Human is a little over one week away and the hype is immense. In a new tweet, Techland has revealed preload and release timings for each region worldwide. Xbox players, take note – preloads are currently available. PC and PlayStation owners will have 48 hours before their respective release times to preload the game.

Everyone who plays on consoles will be able to access Dying Light 2 at midnight in their local region time. PC players can expect it to go live on February 3rd, 4 PM PST in Los Angeles and 7 PM EST in New York City. For London, it’s out on February 4th, 12 AM GMT while those in Tokyo will need to wait till 9 AM JST on the same day.

Dying Light 2 Stay Human will be releasing for Xbox One, PS4, PS5, PC, and Xbox Series X/S on February 4th. However, Techland has already confirmed extensive support for the next five years. For more details on what’s immediately coming up, check out the post-launch roadmap here.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

10 Most Stressful Video Game Levels

10 Most Stressful Video Game Levels

These 10 video game levels will knock stress levels up to eleven for even the most hardened of gamers.

10 Recent Video Game Character Deaths That Made Players Sad

10 Recent Video Game Character Deaths That Made Players Sad

It's frankly astonishing how we can get so attached to the mere existence of a fictional character that their ...

Years Later, Portal Is Still A Masterpiece

Years Later, Portal Is Still A Masterpiece

Simply put, Portal is still one hell of a game with mechanics you still can't find anywhere.

God of War Ragnarok – 5 Characters That Will Definitely Die Violent Deaths

God of War Ragnarok – 5 Characters That Will Definitely Die Violent Deaths

The future isn't looking too bright for these characters.

Sniper Elite 5 Review – Crack Shot

Sniper Elite 5 Review – Crack Shot

Sniper Elite 5 is unmissable for anyone with even a passing interest in stealth games.

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Trailers Showcase New Abilities for Light Bowgun and Dual Blades

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Trailers Showcase New Abilities for Light Bowgun and Dual Blades

Execute a drill attack with the Dual Blades' "Spiral Slash" or use the Light Bowgun's new "Wyvern Counter" to ...