Fallout 76 Beta Pre-Load Live on Xbox One

Find out what time the beta becomes available in your region.

Posted By | On 22nd, Oct. 2018 Under News


Fallout 76

The beta for Bethesda’s Fallout 76 is almost here. At least, for Xbox One users who receive access one full week before PC and PS4. Regardless, if you’ve pre-ordered the game for Microsoft’s console, then the beta pre-load has gone live, according to the official Fallout Twitter. It also notes that this is the “first session” planned.

Here’s where things get interesting. Tomorrow’s Fallout 76 beta won’t be available all the time. Instead, it’s playable at certain four hour periods depending on where one lives. A region-wise breakdown of timings can be seen below:

  • US Pacific: 4pm — 8pm , October 23rd
  • US Eastern: 7pm — 11pm, October 23rd
  • UK: 12 midnight — 4am, October 24th
  • Sydney, Australia : 10am — 2pm, October 24th

Such a practice isn’t rare, especially if the developer is looking to stress test its servers and see how much they can handle. One has to wonder how many phases can be expected before October 30th, when PS4 and PC join the fray. Nevertheless, if you were hoping to pre-order Fallout 76 and enjoy all of its content before launch, you’ll be severely limited by its availability when the beta goes live.

Fallout 76 releases on November 14th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.