Fallout 76’s 2021 Roadmap Has Been Revealed

The multiplayer title lays out the next four seasons of content.

Posted By | On 23rd, Mar. 2021 Under News

Fallout 76 Season 1

Fallout 76 is one of those interesting stories that shows how well a live service model can potentially work (which is nice to think about considering how many of those crash and burn). Originally launching in a pretty subpar state, overall the game has been built up over time, even apparently becoming one of the most played games on Xbox. Now it’s time for the DLC roadmap for this year to be rolled out.

Bethesda has detailed the next 4 seasons of the game, each one being divided into the season they are planned to hit: Spring, Summer, Fall, and Winter. The update will include a lot of items, including things like improving camping and crafting, The Appalachian Brotherhood of Steel expansion that will include new NPCs and quests, new evolutions of Private Vaults, and more. You can check full details via the official Twitter below.

Fallout 76 is available now on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. The game is also available on Xbox Game Pass, where it recently got support for FPS Boost for those playing on Xbox Series X/S via backwards compatibility.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.