Granblue Fantasy: Versus Closed Beta Announced for May 31st

Sign-ups are currently available, and beta will take place in specific time frames.

Posted By | On 09th, May. 2019 Under News


Granblue Fantasy Versus

Cygames’ fighting game spin-off to the Granblue Fantasy series, namely Granblue Fantasy: Versus, will have a closed beta this month. It will take place from May 31st to June 1st. Sign-ups are currently available – just head here by May 24th, 11 PM PT. Participants will be announced on May 28th.

The closed beta test has specific windows during which players can actually try the game. They are as follows:

  • May 31 from 2:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. GMT to 7:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. GMT
  • May 31 from 6:00 p.m. PT / June 1 from 1:00 a.m. GMT to 11:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 a.m. GMT
  • June 1 from 9:00 a.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. GMT to 2:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. GMT

In order to properly hype up yourself for the game, you can check out the latest video below. It’s a match-up between professional fighting game players Daigo and Fuuda. Granblue Fantasy: Versus doesn’t currently have a release date, but it’s expected to be out on PS4 this year. Developed by Arc System Works of Guilty Gear and Dragon Ball FighterZ fame, the game runs on Unreal Engine 4 and utilizes the 2D-esque art-style that the developer has become known for.

Cygames also has Granblue Fantasy: Relink, an action role-playing game, in development for PS4.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.