Life is Strange 2: Episode 1 is Now Available

Join Sean and Daniel Diaz on the run as they journey to Mexico.

Posted By | On 27th, Sep. 2018 Under News

life is strange 2

Dontnod Entertainment’s long-awaited sequel to its mysterious cinematic adventure series has finally released. Well, the first episode has at least. Life is Strange 2: Episode 1 – Roads is currently available for Xbox One, PS4, and PC.

Taking place in Seattle, the sequel focuses on two brothers – Sean and Daniel Diaz – who seem to be your average urban kids. However, due to an incident, the brothers are forced to leave the city and travel to their home in Mexico. As the journey progresses, more details about a strange power begin to manifest.

During the journey, decisions that Sean makes will impact his younger brother. Together, they must learn to survive and endure the harsh journey. Though Life is Strange 2 doesn’t feature the original game’s protagonists Max and Chloe, it wouldn’t be strange if some references to them (or Arcadia Bay) popped up.

More details on the release of Episodes 2 to 5 will be coming later. In the meantime, what are your thoughts on Life is Strange 2 with this first episode? Let us know in the comments.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.