Life is Strange Remastered Collection Coming in Fall 2021

Life is Strange and Life is Strange: Before the Storm are receiving some visual upgrades.

Posted By | On 18th, Mar. 2021 Under News

Life is Strange Remastered

Along with announcing a brand new entry in the Life is Strange series, Square Enix has the Life of Strange Remastered Collection coming this year. It includes remasters for Life is Strange and Life is Strange: Before the Storm with improved visuals and animations. Check out the trailers below.

The improved visuals include full facial mocap performance along with engine and lighting updates. Characters and environments have also been updated. Interestingly, the gameplay and puzzles have also been “updated” and refined. The remastered collection will also include previously released Deluxe Content like Chloe’s bonus outfits and the “Farewell” Bonus Episode (which focuses on Max and Chloe when they part ways as kids).

Releasing in Fall 2021, Life is Strange Remastered Collection will be coming to Xbox Series X/S, PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Google Stadia. It will be available both standalone and as part of Life is Strange: True Colors Ultimate Edition. Stay tuned for more details in the coming months.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.