Microsoft Confirms Its E3 Press Show Will Be on June 10

Plus, Inside Xbox episodes for E3 announced as well.

Posted By | On 18th, Apr. 2018 Under News | Follow This Author @Pramath1605


Xbox One X

Microsoft has confirmed that its E3 media briefing this year will be on June 10, at 1PM PT/4PM ET. The briefing will be streamed over Twitch, Mixer, and a multitude of other platforms, with people who watch it on Mixer getting the option to watch it with English closed captions, or hear it in English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese (LATAM) or Spanish (LATAM).

There will also be an Inside Xbox show that follows the press show the next day, at 3PM PT/6PM ET on June 11. This episode of Inside Xbox will focus on announcements and exclusive information. There will be further Inside Xbox streams from June 12-14, although Microsoft hasn’t yet timed or dated those ones exactly.

With Microsoft having put itself fin a position of strength on the hardware and services front over the last few years, all eyes are now on them to see whether or not they can deliver on the games front. Will they be able to come out all guns blazing this E3 on that front? We’ll find out in under two months!


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading

 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.