Ratchet and Clank: Rift Apart PC Release Timings Revealed

The PC port goes live at 8 AM PDT in Los Angeles, 4 PM BST in London, 7 PM GST in Dubai on July 26th and midnight JST in Tokyo on July 27th.

Posted By | On 25th, Jul. 2023

Ratchet and Clank Rift Apart PC

Insomniac Games’ Ratchet and Clank: Rift Apart will release on July 26th for PC. Nixxes Software has revealed the official worldwide timings for its release in each region.

As usual, those on the West Coast in the United States get it first, with the game going live at 8 AM PDT. It’s followed by 9 AM CST in Mexico City, 11 AM EDT in New York, noon BRT in Rio de Janeiro and 4 PM BST in London. It goes live at 5 PM CEST/SAST in Berlin and Cape Town and 7 PM GST in Dubai. India can play it starting at 8:30 PM IST.

For the rest of the world, they’ll need to wait until July 27th in their local time zone, which means midnight JST in Tokyo, 1 AM AEST in Sydney and 3 AM NZST in Auckland.

Ratchet and Clank: Rift Apart will be available on Steam and the Epic Games Store. Check out its PC requirements here, as well as details on DirectStore 1.2 GPU Decompression and Ray-Traced Ambient Occlusion.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!

Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Throne and Liberty Open Beta Starts Today on Xbox Series X/S, PS5 and PC

Throne and Liberty Open Beta Starts Today on Xbox Series X/S, PS5 and PC

The beta supports crossplay and will be available until July 23rd, 10 AM PST, for North America, Europe, Japan...

Devolver Digital is Announcing a New Title on July 18th

Devolver Digital is Announcing a New Title on July 18th

The indie publisher adds another title to its already packed release schedule, though it remains to be seen if...

Flintlock: The Siege of Dawn is Out Now

Flintlock: The Siege of Dawn is Out Now

A44 Games' Souls-lite hack-and-slash title is playable on Xbox Series X/S, PS5 and PC. It's also available on ...

Path of Exile’s Necropolis Won’t be Added to the Core Game

Path of Exile’s Necropolis Won’t be Added to the Core Game

Almost all its Uniques will be added to the Standard loot pool, but the Necropolis, Coffins and Allflame Ember...

Graft is the Next Project from BattleTech, Shadowrun Returns Developer

Graft is the Next Project from BattleTech, Shadowrun Returns Developer

Harebrained Schemes released a brief teaser on Twitter, seemingly revealing a sci-fi city and a strange struct...

The Precinct Has Been Delayed to Fall 2024

The Precinct Has Been Delayed to Fall 2024

"This additional time will allow us to fine-tune the gameplay, fix any remaining bugs, and provide the seamles...