Sega Reveals E3 2014 Line-up: Sonic Boom, Alien Isolation and Hatsune Miku

Two new Sonic Boom titles to be showcased at E3.

Posted By | On 06th, Jun. 2014 Under News

sonic boom characters

Sega has announced its line-up for E3, taking place on June 10th to 12th with the show floor open to attendees. Their games will include two new games under the Sonic Book branding, The Creative Assembly’s first person survival horror game Alien: Isolation and Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd.

Sonic Boom: Rise of Lyric will be showcased for the Wii U while Sonic Boom: Shattered Crystal will be shown for the 3DS. Along with getting a closer look at new character Sticks, you’ll also get a look at the nefarious new villain Lyric. Really, at this point, we don’t know why they just keep adding new animals.

Alien: Isolation looks far more intriguing and seeks to capture the atmosphere of the first movie in a horror-oriented game environment. It will be out later this year for Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4 and PC.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA F 2nd is a Hatsune Miku title for the PS3 and Vita. We’re already talking too much about it.

Which game are you looking forward to when E3 kicks off on Monday? Let us know in the comments.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.