The Division Update 1.1 Going Live During Maintenance Tomorrow

Download the update while you wait for maintenance to conclude.

Posted By | On 11th, Apr. 2016

The Division_Falcon Lost

As per usual, Tom Clancy’s The Division will be going down for server maintenance tomorrow. However, it’s also the same day that update 1.1 goes live. So when can we expect the first Incursion to go live?

According to Ubisoft in a recent Twitch stream, the game will go down for maintenance at 12 AM PST/3 AM EST/8 AM UK/9 AM CET. During that time, you won’t be able to access The Division for three hours but in the meantime, update 1.1 will be live to download. After the maintenance is finished, you’ll be able to play the new content (since it should theoretically finish downloading by then).

The Division‘s update 1.1 will bring more than just the first Incursion “Falcon Lost”. It will also make changes to crafting, High-End drops, introduces Daily and Weekly Assignments along with Dark Zone Supply Drops and much more. What are your thoughts on it? Let us know in the comments.


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

Skyrim Anniversary Edition – 8 Features You Need To Know About

Skyrim Anniversary Edition – 8 Features You Need To Know About

Are you ready to play Skyrim for the millionth time?

A New Splinter Cell-Style Game Was Apparently Being Tested Before E3 2021 – Rumour

A New Splinter Cell-Style Game Was Apparently Being Tested Before E3 2021 – Rumour

GamesBeat's Jeff Grubb claims that Ubisoft was testing a new game around E3 that had more than a passing resem...

15 PS5 Games With Stunning Graphics

15 PS5 Games With Stunning Graphics

The present and future of Sony's console is looking very good. Here are 15 of its best-looking titles that sho...

5 Amazing Games That Always Get Ignored

5 Amazing Games That Always Get Ignored

Forgotten to the times gone by.

Sunset Overdrive Was One Hell of a Game

Sunset Overdrive Was One Hell of a Game

Sunset Overdrive had a deeply fun and satisfying gameplay loop that rarely got stale.

Xbox 20th Anniversary Celebration Set for November 15th

Xbox 20th Anniversary Celebration Set for November 15th

The upcoming broadcast won't have any new game announcements, instead offering a "special look back at 20 year...