Uncharted 4 New Multiplayer Map and Mode Reveal Set for August 30th

Tune in at 11 AM PST on Twitch.

Posted By | On 29th, Aug. 2016 Under News

uncharted 4 multiplayer

Naughty Dog continues to support Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End with new content. It recently announced that a new map for multiplayer and a new mode (which may be the co-op mode that’s been in development for some time) will be revealed on August 30th at 11 AM PST/2 PM EST/8 PM CEST. Simply tune in to Naughty Dog’s official Twitch channel to see more.

Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End has had a rather good year. On top of universally positive critical acclaim, it’s done well financially, selling 2.7 million copies in its first week. The multiplayer has received numerous free updates since then including new cosmetic items, weapons and whatnot. We’ll see for ourselves tomorrow whether this new mode is attached to multiplayer as well or finally brings co-op to Drake’s final adventure.

What are your thoughts on Uncharted 4’s multiplayer all these months later? Let us know in the comments below and stay tuned for more information.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

More From GamingBolt

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.