Wolfenstein 2 Freedom Chronicles Episode 2 is Now Available

Delve into the diaries of agent Silent Death aka Jessica Valiant.

Posted By | On 30th, Jan. 2018 Under News

Wolfenstein 2 The New Colossus Silent Death

Kitschy first person shooter Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus has received some new DLC today, more specifically the second episode of the Freedom Chronicles. This one focuses on “The Diaries of Agent Silent Death” and sees players taking on the role of the latter. Her real name is Jessica Valiant, if that helps.

In this episode, Valiant will head to Paragon Pictures, a Hollywood film studio which the Nazis have taken over. She’ll be killing people to uncover some kind of sinister plot which has yet to be revealed. Check out the launch trailer below. As it may imply, you’ll be taking a stealthier approach, using knives and silenced weapons to dispose of your foes.

The Diaries of Agent Silent Death can be purchased for $9.95 or you can acquire all three episodes for $24.95 with the Season Pass. You’ll receive Episode Zero and the first episode The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe in the process.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.