The Division Beta Currently Undergoing Maintenance, Returns at 4 AM PST

PC and PS4 betas will be live after maintenance.

Posted By | On 29th, Jan. 2016 Under News

The Division

Ubisoft’s closed beta for Tom Clancy’s The Division is currently undergoing maintenance, likely to prepare it for launch on PS4 and PC platforms. The maintenance period began at 1 AM PST and is expected to last for three hours. After this, the beta will be live for all platforms.

The PS4 and PC beta will start at 12 PM GMT /7 AM EST/4 AM PST while the Xbox One version already went live yesterday at 1 AM PST. Thus far, we managed to experience the first main missions, side-quests, a small portion of the city map and a healthy amount of Dark Zone PvP gameplay. It’s been a pretty wild ride thus far and we can’t wait to see what the full game holds in store for players.

Ubisoft also announced post-launch updates for The Division yesterday, which includes three expansions packs with the Season Pass. The Division will be out on March 8th for Xbox One, PS4 and PC.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.