The Division Closed Beta Now Live on Xbox One

Xbox One players get first dibs on the MMO’s closed beta.

Posted By | On 28th, Jan. 2016 Under News

Tom Clancy's The Division

Agents at the ready – Ubisoft’s closed beta for Tom Clancy’s The Division is now live for Xbox One. Along with PvE quests, players will also have a chance to explore the Dark Zone and its various PvP aspects.

Note that if you’re on PC and PS4 then you’ll need to wait till January 29th at 12 PM UK time/4 AM PST/7 AM EST to get your hands on the closed beta.

Tom Clancy’s The Division is a highly anticipated MMO from Ubisoft and deals with New York City after a deadly virus has spread throughout the country. As a member of the Strategic Homeland Division, you’ll be in charge of maintaining order, rebuilding society and battling various opposing factions like the Rikers and Cleaners.

Are you currently in The Division beta? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below and stay tuned for more updates. Additionally, you can check out known issues with the beta here.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2015 All Rights Reserved.