Devil May Cry 5 Release Timings Revealed

Those living in Europe and Asia can start playing on March 7th at 4 PM PST.

Posted By | On 04th, Mar. 2019 Under News


Devil May Cry 5 (8)

The long-awaited sequel in the Devil May Cry series is nearly here. Releasing on March 8th, Capcom has offered a release schedule with dates and timings for when Devil May Cry 5 will go live. Pre-loading hasn’t been mentioned, but should be supported given that Resident Evil 2 had it as well.

In Europe/Asia/APAC regions, the game will go live on March 7th at 4 PM PST. North/South/Latin Americas will gain access to the title on the same day at 9 PM PST. Check out all the release timings below to see where your region fits in:

  • Mar. 7th 4:00pm PST
  • Mar. 7th 7:00pm EST
  • Mar. 8th UTC (+0) 0:00am, midnight London
  • Mar. 8th 8:00am HKT / China
  • Mar. 8th 9:00am JST
  • Mar. 8th 11:00am Australia (UTC +11)

To help catch fans up on the story for Devil May Cry 5, Capcom released a trailer on “The Story So Far”, which details all the events leading up to the sequel. Meanwhile, if you’re keen on a few spoilers (including the return of a certain special character), then check out the “Final” trailer here. Stay tuned for more details on the game as it releases for Xbox One, PS4, and PC.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


 

Copyright © 2009-2018 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.