Dreams Early Access Players Will Get the Full Game Three Days Before Launch

The game will unlock on February 11 for those who jumped into it during the early access phase.

Posted By | On 04th, Feb. 2020 Under News


dreams

Media Molecule have been working on Dreams for a long time, and this is a game that millions have been looking forward to and waiting for for years. That wait will be coming to end when the game launches in full less than two weeks from now following its early access period. But there’s even better news for those who did get the game during its early access period.

Media Molecule has confirmed to IGN that Dreams will be unlocking for players three days earlier than its global launch. To be more precise, early access players of the game will get access to the full thing on February 11 at 12 PM GMT / 4 AM PT / 7 AM ET. The full game contains a campaign that wasn’t in the early access version- the campaign will reportedly be 2-3 hours long.

Meanwhile, for everyone else, Dreams will be out exclusively for the PS4 on February 14. If you want to get a taste of what kind of stuff its creation suite makes possible, make sure to check out how a Dreams player used its tools to reimagine The Last of Us Part 2 as a PS1 “demake”.

Tagged With: , , ,

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in




 

Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.