Helldivers 2 – Global Launch Timings Revealed

The brutal co-op third-person shooter launches on February 8th at 1 AM PDT worldwide for PS5 and PC and takes a live service approach.

Posted By | On 05th, Feb. 2024

helldivers 2

Arrowhead Game Studios’ Helldivers 2 launches in just a few days, and a new tweet reveals the exact time that various regions can start playing. Those in Los Angeles can begin at 1 AM PDT on February 8th, or 6 AM in Rio de Janeiro, 9 AM in London, 10 AM in Stockholm, 6 PM in Seoul and Tokyo, and 8 PM in Sydney.

As a sequel to the 2015 top-down shooter, Helldivers 2 takes a third-person approach. The gameplay is as visceral as ever, with players learning Stratagems and working alongside other players to defeat the Bugs and new Automatons. Cooperation is essential, but be careful of friendly fire.

With a larger-scale Galactic War campaign and new Warbonds, which continuously add items to unlock with Super Credits, Helldivers 2 could be a worthwhile live-service title. It’s out on February 8th for PS5 and PC, with cross-platform play enabled. Head here for more details (and here to see some mechs in action).


Amazing Articles You Might Want To Check Out!



Share Your Thoughts Below  (Always follow our comments policy!)



Keep On Reading!

SaGa Emerald Beyond – Exploration, Combat, Glimmering and More Revealed in Extensive Gameplay

SaGa Emerald Beyond – Exploration, Combat, Glimmering and More Revealed in Extensive Gameplay

Square Enix's world-hopping role-playing game launches on April 25th for PS4, PS5, PC, Nintendo Switch, iOS an...

Nintendo Switch 2 Reveal Pushed Back to June, Another Direct Planned for April – Rumour

Nintendo Switch 2 Reveal Pushed Back to June, Another Direct Planned for April – Rumour

Additionally, an Indie World presentation is also scheduled for March, a known leaker has claimed.

Kemuri is “Semi-Open World”, Release “Just a Bit Further Down the Road,” Says Unseen Studio CEO

Kemuri is “Semi-Open World”, Release “Just a Bit Further Down the Road,” Says Unseen Studio CEO

Former Ghostwire: Tokyo director Ikumi Nakamura says the map is "kind of hard to describe" but isn't "ginormou...

Unicorn Overlord Has “the Largest Amount of Content” in a Vanillaware Game

Unicorn Overlord Has “the Largest Amount of Content” in a Vanillaware Game

Vanillaware and Atlus' tactics RPG is set to launch a little over a month from now for PlayStation, Xbox, and ...

Need for Speed Unbound is Getting Another Full Year of Post-Launch Support

Need for Speed Unbound is Getting Another Full Year of Post-Launch Support

Criterion Games' racer will receive four additional volumes of new content in its second year, it has been con...

Kemuri is an Online Co-op Action Game, New Behind-the-Scenes Dev Diary Revealed

Kemuri is an Online Co-op Action Game, New Behind-the-Scenes Dev Diary Revealed

As Yokai Hunters, players use the "Fox Window" to observe the spirit world, battling and collecting Yokai for ...