Monster Hunter World Spring Update Reveal Announced for May 9th

Reveal stream will likely contain gameplay of Arch-Tempered Nergigante.

Posted By | On 07th, May. 2019 Under News


monster hunter world

Capcom has been releasing updates for Monster Hunter World at a slower pace than last year (with the PC version catching up to consoles). This is mostly due to the fact that free post-launch content will be winding down. In fact, the last update is supposed to be Arch-Tempered Nergigante for Spring 2019.

Don’t worry – the development team didn’t forget. In a recent official tweet, it was confirmed that the Spring Update would be revealed on May 9th at 4 PM BT/7 PM ET or May 10th, 12 AM BST/1 AM CEST on Twitch. It sounds like a big deal for one Arch-Tempered Elder Dragon reveal, so we can’t wait to see what’s in store.

After this update, Capcom will be focusing on Iceborne, the expansion for Monster Hunter World that takes players to a new continent. Perhaps we’ll hear more about that during the Spring Update reveal? One can only hope. Iceborne is slated to release in Autumn 2019 for Xbox One and PS4, with a PC release date to be confirmed afterwards.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in




More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.