Spider-Man’s First DLC Chapter Out on October 23rd

Chapter 1: The Heist brings new story missions, a new enemy faction, and new suits to unlock.

Posted By | On 28th, Aug. 2018 Under News

Spider-Man Screenshot 2

Insomniac’s Spider-Man will be released on September 7th for the PlayStation 4, but even if you burn through the 20-hour story in a weekend, there’s more on the way. The previously revealed DLC “The City That Never Sleeps” has received some new details, namely that Chapter 1: The Heist will be out on October 23rd.

The Heist centres on Felicia Hardy, otherwise known as Black Cat. Though she has somewhat of a presence in the base game, Hardy will be fully revealed in the DLC chapter. Along with a new faction of foes and three more suits, players will have new missions to complete. And to keep things rolling, Insomniac has dated the other two chapters for The City That Never Sleeps.

Chapter 2: Turf Wars is out in November, while Chapter 3: Silver Lining arrives in December. You can expect new missions, suits and challenges in those as well. Each DLC chapter retails for $9.99 separately, but you can pick up a bundle containing all three for $24.99.

For now, we’re eagerly anticipating reviews for Spider-Man, which go live on September 4th.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.