Dance Central 3 will be out on October 19 in the EU

Posted By | On 24th, Jul. 2012 Under News | Follow This Author @KartikMdgl

Microsoft has announced that Dance Central 3 will be out on October 19th for the EU and October 16th for the US. Dance Central is a popular Kinect franchise that has sold millions and is critically acclaimed.

They have also announced new songs which you can check out below. The game will feature 40 songs in total. The plot consists of players having to travel back through time to learn classic dance moves from past decades alongside their favourite crews and characters from the series.

Tell us what you think in the comments section below.

  • 2NE1 – “I Am The Best (Original Version)”
  • Alice Deejay – “Better Off Alone”
  • Backstreet Boys – “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)”
  • J.J. Fad – “Supersonic”
  • Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Ying Yang Twins – “Get Low”
  • LMFAO – “Sexy And I Know It”
  • Los Del Rio – “Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix)”
  • Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”
  • Vanilla Ice – “Ice Ice Baby”
  • Vicki Sue Robinson – “Turn The Beat Around”
  • Village People – “Y.M.C.A.”

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.