Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot Guide – How To Defeat All Bosses

Including the special secret boss that appears in the post-game.

Posted By | On 30th, Jan. 2020 Under Video Game Tips

dragon ball z kakarot

When Bandai Namco said that Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot would cover the entire Dragon Ball Z saga, they weren’t kidding. So when we say that you’ll partake in every single key fight from every arc, we’re serious. Some of these fights involve battling solo while others pair you with other fighters. You’re also going to be fighting the same key villains numerous times as different fighters.

Without further ado, here are all the bosses that you’ll be facing in Dragon Ball Z: Kakarot.

  • Raditz
  • Great Ape Gohan
  • Krillin
  • Tien
  • Yamcha
  • Piccolo
  • Nappa
  • Vegeta
  • Great Ape Vegeta
  • Cui
  • Dodoria
  • Zarbon
  • Zarbon (monster form)
  • Guldo
  • Recoome
  • Burter & Jeice
  • Captain Ginyu & Jeice
  • Goku (controlled by Captain Ginyu) & Jeice
  • Frieza (second form)
  • Frieza (third form)
  • Frieza (final form)
  • Frieza (100% full power)
  • Mecha Frieza
  • Trunks (Super Saiyan)
  • Piccolo & Gohan
  • Vegeta (simulation)
  • Android 19
  • Android 20
  • Android 18
  • Imperfect Cell
  • Android 17
  • Semi-Perfect Cell
  • Perfect Cell
  • Cell Juniors
  • Perfect Cell
  • Super Perfect Cell
  • Goten (Super Saiyan)
  • Pui Pui
  • Yakon
  • Dabura
  • Majin Vegeta (Super Saiyan 2)
  • Majin Buu
  • Super Buu
  • Super Buu (after absorbing Gotenks & Piccolo)
  • Super Buu (after absorbing Gohan)
  • Kid Buu

You can check out how to beat all of these bosses in the video below (courtesy of HA 201 on YouTube. But wait – there’s more. Upon completing the post-game quest and taking out several Villainous foes, you’ll fight the secret boss, Mira (video courtesy of Zanar Aesthetics). He’s level 100 though so make sure to check out our guide on how to level up fast.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.