Fallout 76 Wastelanders Pre-Load is Now Available

Release timings for each region have also been revealed.

Posted By | On 14th, Apr. 2020 Under News


Fallout 76 Wastelanders_06

Are you ready for a taste of not-quite-classic-but-close-enough Fallout action? Because Fallout 76’s big free update Wastelanders goes live today for Xbox One, PS4 and PC players, bringing back many familiar aspects of the classic franchise. If you already own the base game, then you can pre-load the update now.

Bethesda also handily posted launch times for the update on a worldwide scale. Wastelanders goes live today at 4:59 AM PDT/7:59 AM EDT/12:59 PM BST. You can check the tweet below to see which time your region falls under. Detailed patch notes should be available before the update goes live.

Jokes aside, Fallout 76’s Wastelanders does make a substantial amount of changes to the base game. Human NPCs and factions are back, with players having to choose whether to side with the peaceful Settlers or the violent Raiders. You’ll take on missions for either faction, building up your reputation while conversing via dialogue trees to make important decisions. Stay tuned for more details when the update goes live today.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in




More From GamingBolt

 

Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.