X019 – Watch The Latest Inside Xbox Live Here

Numerous game reveals, Xbox Game Pass titles and more coming up today.

Posted By | On 14th, Nov. 2019 Under News


x019

Microsoft will soon be hosting its latest episode of Inside Xbox Live at the X019 in London. The show kicks off at 12 PM PST/3 PM EST/8 PM UK time and you can check it out below via YouTube. It will also be streaming on Twitch and Mixer as well.

Along with 12 titles from Xbox Game Studios (including the reveal of gameplay from Age of Empires 4), Microsoft will present news on Xbox Game Pass titles and an update on Project xCloud. A few leaks have taken place before the show. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt is apparently slated to join Xbox Game Pass and rumors speak of new IP reveals from Obsidian Entertainment and Rare.

Then there’s Ninja Theory’s Bleeding Edge which apparently launches in March 2020 and will have two closed beta periods. However, Microsoft has confirmed that there will be no Project Scarlett news at X019. We’ll see if Inside Xbox Live ends up being the biggest iteration of the episode yet and what plans the console manufacturer has for the coming months so stay tuned.


Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in




 

Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.