Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory Demo is Now Live

Six tracks, along with different play styles, are available to try out.

Posted By | On 15th, Oct. 2020 Under News

Kingdom Hearts Memory of Melody

Ahead of its release next month, Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory has a free demo available across all platforms. It contains six tracks out of more than 140, providing a strong sampler of the gameplay. The tracks in question, as outlined by PlayStation Blog, are:

  • Welcome to Wonderland
  • Hand in Hand
  • The Rustling Forest
  • Wave of Darkness I
  • Sinister Shadows
  • All for One

Sora, Donald and Goofy are playable in the first four tracks as players progress through Field Battle stages and defeat enemies. There’s even a short tutorial outlining how to play the game. For those interested in the co-op aspect, the last two tracks support local co-op play. It’s also possible to experiment with different play styles, either going with the easier One Button set-up for every single input or Performer for more complex inputs.

Kingdom Hearts: Melody of Memory is coming to Xbox One, PS4 and Nintendo Switch on November 13th worldwide. Along with going through events from the entire Dark Seeker Saga, it also continues Kairi’s story from Kingdom Hearts 3: ReMind. Stay tuned for more details en route to its release next month.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.