Soulcalibur 6 Network Test Announced for September 28th

Ranked Match mode, 15 playable characters, and nine stages will be available to try.

Posted By | On 22nd, Sep. 2018 Under News

SoulCalibur 6 Geralt

Ahead of its launch in October, Bandai Namco has announced a network test for Soulcalibur 6 on September 28th. The test will start at 8 AM PDT and ends on September 30th at 8 AM PDT for Xbox One and PS4. The client will be available to download from September 27th, 8 AM PDT so you can prepare accordingly.

Along with 15 playable characters to try and nine playable stages to battle across, Ranked Match mode will also be available to try out. Since it’s a network test, things could get flaky (or not work properly at all) so keep that in mind. Oddly enough, PC players won’t be getting the network test next week.

Soulcalibur 6 is out on October 19th for Xbox One, PS4, and PC. It marks the series’ return after a long sabbatical, and explores “hidden truths” from the first game’s storyline. Numerous classic fighters return, and we even have The Witcher 3’s Geralt making a guest appearance.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in

Keep On Reading


Copyright © 2009-2018 All Rights Reserved.