Xbox Game Pass Receives 20 Bethesda Titles Today

Dishonored Definitive Edition, Doom 64, The Evil Within, and more will debut on the service.

Posted By | On 11th, Mar. 2021 Under News

Xbox Game Pass - Bethesda titles

In a new Xbox Wire post, Microsoft has announced 20 games from Bethesda Softworks that will be added to Xbox Game Pass today. With a few exceptions, many of these titles will be playable on Xbox consoles, PC and the cloud. Even though The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Special Edition is already available for console owners, subscribers on other platforms will be able to play it as well.

The full list is quite extensive and includes the following titles:

  • Dishonored Definitive Edition
  • Dishonored 2
  • Doom (1993)
  • Doom 2
  • Doom 3
  • Doom 64
  • DOOM Eternal
  • The Elder Scrolls 3: Morrowind
  • The Elder Scrolls 4: Oblivion (Console, PC)
  • The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Special Edition
  • The Elder Scrolls Online (Cloud, Console)
  • The Evil Within
  • Fallout 4
  • Fallout 76
  • Fallout: New Vegas (Console)
  • Prey
  • RAGE 2
  • Wolfenstein: The New Order
  • Wolfenstein: The Old Blood
  • Wolfenstein: Youngblood

Prey and Fallout 4 will be returning to the service after exiting last year, though the latter is the base version and not the Game of the Year Edition. Dishonored Definitive Edition and The Evil Within are new entries while Dishonored 2 makes its return after leaving last September. It should be interesting to see if Dishonored: Death of the Outsider and The Evil Within 2 arrive on Game Pass at some point.

A roundtable discussion is currently on-going between Xbox Game Studios and Bethesda team members – find out more about that here. Microsoft has also confirmed that some future titles from Bethesda will be exclusive to Xbox and PC. Stay tuned for more details in the coming days on which ones.

Awesome Stuff that you might be interested in


Copyright © 2009-2020 All Rights Reserved.