Spyro Reignited Trilogy – News, Reviews, Videos, and More

Game Overview:

Spyro Reignited Trilogy is a collected of ground-up remasters by developers Toys for Bob of the beloved platforming series, Spyro, originally developed by Insomniac for the PlayStation.

The collection includes full remasters of the first three games in the series- Spyro the Dragon, Spyro 2: Ripto’s Rage! and Spyro: Year of the Dragon.

Publisher: Activision
Developer: Toys for Bob
Platforms: PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch
Release Date: PS4, Xbox One: September 21, 2018; Nintendo Switch: September 3, 2019
Genre: Platformer

Latest updates for 'Spyro Reignited Trilogy'

Similar Games You May Like
Astro Bot Rescue Mission
Super Mario Bros. 35
Super Mario 3D All-Stars
Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout
Balan Wonderworld


Copyright © 2009-2020 GamingBolt.com. All Rights Reserved.